Listings

abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz8
CustomerPrimary ContactMain PhoneSecondary ContactStreet2CityStateZipMain EmailCustomer Type
Malden Auto Body   James Massone 617-389-3030 www.maldenautobody.com 87 Broadway Everett MA 02149 maldenab [at] yahoo [dot] com Maintenance & Repairs 
Marbloose Nursing Store*   Marcline Chery 617-412-7563  800 Broadway Everett MA 02149 Patrickson160 [at] yahoo [dot] com Health Wellness & Beauty 
Marji's Florist & Gift Shop*   Marlene Zizza 617-389-7673 www.marjisflorist.com 252 Main Street Everett MA 02149 marlenezizza [at] verizon [dot] net Florist 
Market Forge Industries, Inc.   David Zappala 617-387-4100 www.mfii.com 35 Garvey St Everett MA 02149 custserv [at] mfii [dot] com Industrial 
Marks Wholesale, Inc.    617-381-9188  168 Beacham Street Everett MA 02149 lowpricedistribution [at] gmail [dot] com  
Mass Badge        MA  jcaines [at] everettcu [dot] org  
Mass Bay Credit Union*   Donna Lanigan 617-269-2700  183 Main Street Everett MA 02149 mbradley [at] massbaycu [dot] org Financial Services 
Mass Lift Truck Service, Inc.   Richard Badolato 617-387-2060 www.masslift.com 380 Second St. Everett MA 02149 sheila [at] masslift [dot] com Services 
Mass Lock, Inc.   Paul Reska Jr. 617-387-3500 www.masslock.com 279 Main St. Everett MA 02149 Paul [at] masslock [dot] com Lock/Key Services 
Mass. Community Colleges*   William Hart 617-542-2911 www.masscc.org 15 Court Sq., Ste.1100 Boston MA 02108 whart [at] mcceo [dot] mass [dot] edu Education 
Massachusetts Academy of Sciences*   Jenna Farrell 413-577-1306 www.massacademysciences.o rg 611 No. Pleasant Street Amherst MA 01003 jenna [at] massacademysciences [dot] org Education 
Mastrocola Management, Inc.   Frank Mastrocola 617-387-5070  1725 Revere Beach Parkway Everett MA 02149 frank [at] Mastrocola [dot] com  
McCormack's Liquors   Paul Pietrantonio 617-387-8733  82 Hancock St Everett MA 02149 macliqst [at] yahoo [dot] com Wine, Beer & Spirits 
McKinnon Brothers Inc.*   Carl Penta 978-774-0479 www.mckinnonsmarkets.com  Everett MA 02149 customerservice [at] mckinnonsmarket [dot] com Market 
McLaughin Upholstery Co.   Donna Balboni 617-389-0761 www.maclaughlinupholstery inc.com 1813 Revere Beach Parkway Everett MA 02149 kmclau9698 [at] aol [dot] com Upholsterer 
McLellan Brothers, Inc.   Ernest McLellan Jr. 617-389-5508 www.mclellanbrosinc.net 158 Chelsea St. Everett MA 02149 mclellanbrosinc [at] yahoo [dot] com Services 
Messinger Insurance   David LaRovere 617-387-2700 www.messenger-ins.com 475 Broadway Everett MA 02149 david [at] larovere [dot] com Insurance Services 
Metro Credit Union*   Michael Jordan 617-889-7679 www.metrocreditunion.org 200 Revere Beach Parkway Chelsea MA 02150 mjordan [at] metrocu [dot] org Financial Services 
Middlesex Appraisal Associates   Daniel Zenga 617-394-0667 www.middlesexappraisal.com 602 Main Street Wakefield MA 01880 jane [at] middlesexappraisal [dot] com Real Estate Appraisals 
Middlesex Gases & Technologies*   Joseph Martin III 617-387-5050 www.middlesexgases.com PO Box 490249 Everett MA 02149 bo [at] middlesexgases [dot] com Industrial 
Monarch Carpentry   John F. Callahan 781-646-1400  47 Morris Street Everett MA 02149  Carpentry 
Mozzarella House*   Giuseppe Argenteri 617-387-6810 www.bostonmozzarella.com 6 Casenove Place Everett MA 02149 giuseppe [at] EMGAfoods [dot] com Food Service 
Murphy & O'Hara Funeral Home   Francis O'Hara 617-387-0506 www.allfuneralhomes.org 519 Broadway Everett MA 02149 murphyohara [at] gmail [dot] com Funeral Home 

Comments are closed.

index.php