If you have an event you'd like posted, please contact us.


Everett City Hall

Elected Officials

Mayor Carlo DeMaria, Jr.617-394-2270

 At – Large Councilors

Richard Dell Isola, Jr.617-387-1360
John F. Hanlon617-387-7791
Joseph W. McGonagle617-389-5105
Peter A. Napolitano617-389-7340
Cynthia Sarnie617-389-1224
Ward Councillors
Fred Capone617-387-9045Ward One
Stephen Simonelli617-944-9458Ward Two
Michael Marchese617-387-8900Ward Three
John Leo McKinnon617-699-1204Ward Four
Rosa DiFlorio617-407-0860Ward Five
Salvatore Sachetta617-387-6866Ward Six

In State House

State of Massachusetts Official
Governor’s Office, State House, Boston617-725-5000
Senator Sal DiDomenico617-722-1650617-387-3507
State Representative  Wayne A. Matewsky617-722-2400
Citizen Information Service Division617-727-7030